Please Note: Due to COVID-19 we are cashless all payments are to be made online via PayPal

Enrolments for our current term - Term 4 are now closed.

Term 1 begins Wednesday 13th October 2021 for obedience & Monday 11th October 2021 for agility. Please note dogs must be over 12 months for agility.

Please refer to Membership & lighting fees for costs.

New members please complete our membership form

Returning members please complete our Lighting Fees Form

Training Dates

Agility Training Term 4

Description

Agility Training Term 4: New enrolments for Term 4 close July19th.

Everyone is expected to help with set-up & pack up
 
Session times are:
  • Beginners 6:45to 7:45 pm
  • Intermediate/Advanced 7:00 to 8:30 pm
 
Agility classes will now have staggered start times to allow the opportunity for Advanced Members to help with Beginners Classes 

All current members welcome.

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Location information

Harold Rossiter Park

City
6151 Kensington
County
Western Australia
Country
Australia

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 13 October - Wednesday 8th December (2021)*
Term 2 Wednesday 3 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 23rd June
Term 4 Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 15th Spetember

 

Agility Terms 

  Dates
Term 1 Monday 11 October - Monday 6 December (2021)*
Term 2 Monday 1 February - Monday 29 March 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th April - Monday 21st June
Term 4 Monday 19th July - Monday 13th September

* Current Term - Enrolments closed

Enrolment Dates

Enrolments for Term 4 Closed

Term 1 begins October 11th.

Please complete our membership form to enrol for term 1.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training