Please Note: Due to COVID-19 we are cashless all payments are to be made online via PayPal

Enrolments for Term 2 are now closed.

Term 3 begins Wednesday 21st April 2021 for obedience & Monday 19th April 2021 for agility. Please refer to Membership & lighting fees for costs.

New members please complete our membership form

Returning members please complete our Lighting Fees Form

Training Dates

Term 2 classes are full. Now taking enrolments for term 3.
11.04.2021 - 10.05.2021

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 14 October - Wednesday 9th December (2020)*
Term 2 Wednesday 3 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 23rd June
Term 4 Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 15th Spetember

 

Agility Terms 

  Dates
Term 1 Monday 12 October - Monday 7 December (2020)*
Term 2 Monday 1 February - Monday 29 March 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th April - Monday 21st June
Term 4 Monday 19th July - Monday 13th September

* Current Term - Enrolmetns closed

Enrolment Dates

Enrolments for Term 2 Closed

Term 3 begins April 19th.

Please complete our membership form to enrol for term 3.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training