Upcoming Events

Obedience Training Term Two
Date 08.02.2023 7:15 pm
Agility Training Term Two
13.02.2023 6:45 pm

Members

Avatar Username Posts Last login
1
Drodd's Avatar
Drodd 1 Today 18:58
2
codonnell 0 Unknown
3
dmousley 0 Unknown
4
lteggerth 0 13 Jul 2021 22:25
5
briggssn@bigpond.com 0 11 May 2020 10:36
6
loszeoui@gmail.com 0 Unknown
7
stasia_r@hotmail.com 0 11 May 2020 13:34
8
jennifervardy1@gmail.com 0 Unknown
9
jan@ctfremantle.com.au 0 18 May 2020 20:13
10
memsl0812@gmail.com 0 Unknown
11
lodgej@iinet.net.au 0 Unknown
12
meggles.l.martin@gmail.com 0 Unknown
13
bac777.bc@gmail.com 0 Unknown
14
shaeronyapp@gmail.com 0 13 May 2020 19:45
15
bsut@westnet.com.au 0 Unknown
16
tomferriere@gmail.com 0 01 May 2020 19:43
17
ddcfriedman@gmail.com 0 Unknown
18
sdavies2911@gmail.com 0 Unknown
19
imogenkeall@outlook.com 0 Unknown
20
keelysheehan1@gmail.com 0 Unknown
21
garrenrouse@hotmail.com 0 Unknown
22
kellyxley@gmail.com 0 Unknown
23
kaseyhyams@hotmail.com 0 Unknown
24
lisa.e.finch@gmail.com 0 11 May 2020 19:49
25
con-jo@bigpond.com 0 06 May 2020 12:56
26
octopus001@gmail.com 0 Unknown
27
cristinangheluta@iinet.net.au 0 Unknown
Time to create page: 0.045 seconds

obedience classes

Obedience training is Wednesday Night at Rapheal Park, Victoria park Beginners...

Agility Classes

Agility training is Monday Night at Harold Rossiter Park, Victoria park. Dogs must...

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Term Dates 2023
Term 2 Wednesday 8th February - Wednesday 5th April
Term 3 Wednesday 26th April - Wednesday 28th June
Term 4 Wednesday 19th July - Wednesday 20st September
Term 1 Wednesday 11th October - Wednesday 6th December

 

Agility Terms 

 Term Dates 2023
Term 2 Monday 6th February - Monday 3rd April
Term 3 Monday 1st May - Monday 26th June
Term 4 Monday 17th July - Monday 18th September
Term 1 Monday 9th October - Monday 4th December 

* Current Term - Classes Full 

Enrolment Dates

Term 2 classes starting February 6th are full and enrolments are closed for term 2.

Please complete our Membership Form to enrol in Term 3 which begins April 2023.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training