Upcoming Events

Obedience Training Term Two
Date 08.02.2023 7:15 pm
Agility Training Term Two
13.02.2023 6:45 pm

Perth Training & Obedience Dog Club Forum No topics

Welcome to the Forum, click on the course you are registered in and click on New topic to ask a question or start a discussion. Please email the club This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for login information.
Category
Online forum to ask questions about the instructors course
No topics
Online forum to ask questions about your training - Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for login information.
No topics

The 20 principles all animal trainers should know
Time to create page: 0.072 seconds

obedience classes

Obedience training is Wednesday Night at Rapheal Park, Victoria park Beginners...

Agility Classes

Agility training is Monday Night at Harold Rossiter Park, Victoria park. Dogs must...

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Term Dates 2023
Term 2 Wednesday 8th February - Wednesday 5th April
Term 3 Wednesday 26th April - Wednesday 28th June
Term 4 Wednesday 19th July - Wednesday 20st September
Term 1 Wednesday 11th October - Wednesday 6th December

 

Agility Terms 

 Term Dates 2023
Term 2 Monday 6th February - Monday 3rd April
Term 3 Monday 1st May - Monday 26th June
Term 4 Monday 17th July - Monday 18th September
Term 1 Monday 9th October - Monday 4th December 

* Current Term - Classes Full 

Enrolment Dates

Term 2 classes starting February 6th are full and enrolments are closed for term 2.

Please complete our Membership Form to enrol in Term 3 which begins April 2023.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training