Upcoming Events

Obedience & Rally O Trial
Date 08.05.2021 9:00 am

Beginners Online Training Course No topics

Online forum to ask questions about your training - Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for login information.
Time to create page: 0.044 seconds

obedience classes

Obedience training is Wednesday Night at Rapheal Park, Victoria park Beginners...

Agility Classes

Agility training is Monday Night at Harold Rossiter Park, Victoria...

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 14 October - Wednesday 9th December (2020)*
Term 2 Wednesday 3 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 23rd June
Term 4 Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 15th Spetember

 

Agility Terms 

  Dates
Term 1 Monday 12 October - Monday 7 December (2020)*
Term 2 Monday 1 February - Monday 29 March 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th April - Monday 21st June
Term 4 Monday 19th July - Monday 13th September

* Current Term - Enrolmetns closed

Enrolment Dates

Enrolments for Term 2 Closed

Term 3 begins April 19th.

Please complete our membership form to enrol for term 3.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training