Upcoming Events

Obedience Training Term 3
Date 19.05.2021 7:15 pm
Agility Training Term 3
Date 24.05.2021 6:45 pm

Perth Training & Obedience Dog Club Forum No topics

Welcome to the Forum, click on the course you are registered in and click on New topic to ask a question or start a discussion. Please email the club This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for login information.
Category
Online forum to ask questions about the instructors course
No topics
Online forum to ask questions about your training - Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for login information.
No topics
  • Total users online: 0 Members and 9 Guests Online
Time to create page: 0.095 seconds

obedience classes

Obedience training is Wednesday Night at Rapheal Park, Victoria park Beginners...

Agility Classes

Agility training is Monday Night at Harold Rossiter Park, Victoria...

Term Dates

Obedience Terms

  Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 14 October - Wednesday 9th December (2020)*
Term 2 Wednesday 3 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 21st April - Wednesday 23rd June
Term 4 Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 15th Spetember

 

Agility Terms 

  Dates
Term 1 Monday 12 October - Monday 7 December (2020)*
Term 2 Monday 1 February - Monday 29 March 2021
Term 3 Monday 19th April - Monday 21st June
Term 4 Monday 19th July - Monday 13th September

* Current Term - Enrolments closed

Enrolment Dates

Enrolments for Term 3 Closed

Term 4 begins July 19th.

Please complete our membership form to enrol for term 4.

 

Training Updates

Subscribe to get updates on training